• Analysis unit

    Our analysers Sycon 2502 and Sycon 2800  can automatically monitor water parameters such as total hardness, carbonate hardness or iron content. Our devices are characterized by easy operation and configuration. We will be pleased to advise you .
  • Controllers

    The controller series HAcon controlsl softening and filtration systems. By means of the integrated clock, regeneration can be started at certain times on certain days of the week. The Hacon 8000 has an additional connection for a water meter. This allows a regeneration start to take place after a set amount of water has passed through the system.
  • Pilot distributors

    Pilot distributors are multi-way valves to control water softening and filtration systems. The new pilot distributors PVcon PVcon 5000 and 7000 it is possible to provide the current level to a control of the regeneration. These are potential-free contacts. The PVcon 7000 has an additional integrated control electronics, which triggers a regeneration in configurable time intervals or intervals lot.
  • Reagents

    Our reagents for analysis devices can automatically determine water ingeredients. We provide reagents for monitoring of total hardness, residual hardness, carbonate hardness and iron content. In addition to the reagents for our analysis equipment, we also provide compatible reagents for analysis devices from other manufacturers.
  • Sample cooler

    Sample coolers are heat exchangers for cooling of water samples for automatic or manual analysis. We offer sample coolers in different sizes for different applications. Our coolers are made of high quality stainless steel, as it is used in chemical and industrial plants.
  • Test kits

    We offer kits for the color and titrometrischen metric method for the quantitative determination of substances in water. With our kits to the limit method can quickly and easily monitor limits.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Home

Welcome

The RLS Wacon GmbH offers a wide range of products related to the field of water analysis.

Online Analysers
With our series of Sycon on-line analysers, individual parameters can be automatically monitored. Our versatile devices are ideal for the measurement and control of water parameters in water treatment systems. Suitable for use in water softening with ion exchange resins, water desalination with reverse osmosis systems and water blending in food production.

Reagents
We offer a range of reagents for different water parameters. In addition to the reagents for analysers of the Sycon series, we offer compatible reagents for analysis devices from other manufacturers.

Presample and samplecooler
Our sample coolers facilitate the cooling of hot water samples before analysis. In our assortment you will find sample coolers for manual removal of water samples and sample coolers for use with on-line analysers.

Pilot distributors
The pilot distributors or multi-way valves PVcon series are used for the control of hydraulic or pneumatic single valves in automatic water treatment plants.

Controls for water softening and filtration systems
Our controllers HAcon 7000 and HAcon 8000 are developed for special use in water treatment. The flexible configuration possibilities provide an optimal adaptation to your application.

• Analysengeräte

    Mit unseren Analysengeräten Sycon 2502 und Sycon 2800 können Sie automatisch Wasserparameter wie Gesamthärte, Karbonathärte oder Eisengehalt überwachen. Unsere Geräte zeichnen sich besonders durch eine einfache Bedienung und Konfiguration aus. Wir beraten Sie gern.
  • Indikatoren

    Mit unseren Indikatoren für Analysegeräte können Sie automatisch Wasserinhaltsstoffe bestimmen. Wir bieten Ihnen Indikatoren zur Überwachung von Gesamthärte, Resthärte, Karbonathärte und Eisengehalt an.  Neben den Indikatoren für unsere Analysegeräte erhalten Sie bei uns auch kompatible Indikatoren für Geräte anderer Hersteller.
  • Pilotverteiler

    Pilotverteiler sind Mehrwegeventile zur Ansteuerung von Enthärtungsanlagen und Filteranlagen. Mit den neuen Pilotverteilern PVcon 5000 und PVcon 7000 ist es möglich, die aktuelle Stufe der Regeneration an eine Steuerung zu übermitteln. Dazu stehen potentialfreie Kontakte und eine Stromschnittstelle  zur Verfügung.
  • Probenkühler

    Probenkühler sind Wärmetauscher zum Abkühlen von Wasserproben zur automatischen oder manuellen Analyse. Wir bieten Ihnen Probenkühler in unterschiedlichen Größen für verschiedene Anwendungen. Unsere Kühler bestehen aus hochwertigem rostfreiem Edelstahl, wie er in chemisch-industriellen Anlagen eingesetzt wird.
  • Steuerungen

    Die Steuerungen der HAcon-Serie steuern Enthärtungs- und Filteranlagen. Durch die integrierte Uhr kann die Regeneration an bestimmten Wochentagen zur eingestellten Uhrzeit gestartet werden. Die Hacon 8000 besitzt zusätzlich einen Anschluss für einen Wasserzähler. Dieses ermöglicht eine Regenerationsauslösung nach Entnahme einer eingestellten Wassermenge.
  • Testsets

    Wir bieten Ihnen Testsets nach der colormetrischen und titrimetrischen Methode zur quantitativen Bestimmung von Wasserinhaltsstoffen an. Mit unseren Testsets nach der Grenzwertmethode können Sie schnell und einfach Grenzwerte überwachen.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Willkommen bei RLS Wacon GmbH

Unsere Wacon Produktlinie

Die RLS Wacon GmbH bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Produkten rund um das Gebiet der Wasseranalyse:

Online Analysegeräte
Mit unseren Online-Analysegeräten der Sycon-Reihe lassen sich einzelne Parameter automatisiert kontinuierlich überwachen. Unsere Geräte sind vielfältig in der Wasseraufbereitung zur Messung und Kontrolle von Wasserparametern einsetzbar. Zu den Einsatzbereichen zählen unter anderem die Wasserenthärtung mit Ionenaustauschern, die Wasserentsalzung mit Umkehrosmoseanlagen sowie die Wasserverschneidung in der Lebensmittelherstellung.

Indikatoren
Wir bieten Ihnen eine Reihe von Indikatoren für verschiedene Wasserparameter an. Neben den Indikatoren für die Analysegeräte unserer Sycon-Serie stehen Ihnen zusätzlich kompatible Indikatoren für Analysegeräte anderer Hersteller zur Verfügung.

Vorschaltkühler und Entnahmekühler
Mit unseren Vorschalt- und Entnahmekühlern wird das heiße Prozesswasser vor der Analyse heruntergekühlt. In unserem Sortiment finden Sie Probenkühler zur manuellen Entnahme von Wasserproben sowie Probenkühler zum Einsatz mit Online-Analysegeräten.

Pilotverteiler
Die Pilotverteiler oder Mehrwegeventile der PVcon-Serie werden zur Ansteuerung von hydraulischen oder pneumatischen Einzelventilen in automatischen Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen eingesetzt.

Steuerungen für Enthärtungs und Filteranlagen
Unsere Steuerungen HAcon7000 und HAcon8000 sind speziel für den Einsatz in der Wasseraufbereitung entwickelt. DIe flexiblen Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten bieten eine optimale Anpassung an Ihre Anwendung.